Attention! You must be the creator and owner of the token you are burning. If you are the creator of the token and it has changed ownership, you will not be able to burn the token.

Please note that once you burn an NFT, it cannot be undone, and the token will be destroyed. If you plan to re-upload the same NFT, you must go through the same process as the original upload.

Instructions:

  • Click on the NFTs page you want to burn.

  • Click "Manage"

  • Choose "Burn NFT"

  • Click the checkbox to confirm you are aware this action is irreversible.

  • Proceed by clicking "Burn."

  • After clicking "Burn", your connected wallet will prompt you to confirm the transaction by paying the gas fee required to complete the process.

  • Your token has been burned 🔥.

If you have any questions, please get in touch at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?