“Buy Now” listings can be cancelled at any time up until the sale has occurred.

Once a sale has taken place, it cannot be cancelled or reversed.

How to cancel your listing:

  • Click onto the NFTs page

  • Click the “Cancel listing” button underneath your NFT

  • Confirm you're wanting to cancel your listing by clicking “Cancel listing”

  • Your wallet will prompt you to “confirm” a transaction to complete the process.

You will see a confirmation screen to confirm your listing has been cancelled.

Did this answer your question?